Das sind Wir

Uwe Dechert

Geschäftsführung

Mail: uwe@dechert-logistik.de

 

Tel.:  0421 – 620 610 50

Andreas Heise 

Speditionsleitung

Mail: andreas.heise@dechert-logistik.de

Tel.: 0421 – 620 610 20

Petra dechert

Personal

Mail: petra@dechert-logistik.de

Tel.: 0421 – 620 610 55

 

Sebastian Ohlenbusch

Fuhrpark
Mail: sebastian.ohlenbusch@dechert-logistik.de
 
Tel.: 0421 – 620 610 25
 

Anja Voge

Packmittel

Mail: anja.voge@dechert-logistik.de

Tel.: 0421 – 620 610 70

Janus baldowski

Lagermeister

Mail: baldi@dechert-logistik.de

Tel.: 0421 – 620 610 80

Dirk Maskos

stellv. Lagermeister

Mail: baldi@dechert-logistik.de

Tel.: 0421 – 620 610 81

Nadine Dechert

Abrechnung

Mail: nadine@dechert-logistik.de

Tel.: 0421 – 620 610 60

Johannes Kulpe

Disposition

Mail: johannes.kulpe@dechert-logistik.de

Tel.: 0421 – 620 610 10

Jaqueline Pieprzyk

Auszubildende

Mail: j.pieprzyk@dechert-logistik.de

Tel.: 0421 – 620 610 30